Guess the Queen’s Hat Colour for Ascot Day 3

 Royal Ascot   In another colour surprise, Queen Elizabeth’s hat for the second day of Royal Ascot today was…. PINK! While pink was your third guess in yesterday’s poll, it did not secure a win for Charles’ bet at the races. Tomorrow is Charles’ last day at the races and thus, we have just one more chance to get our hat guess correct. What colour hat do you think Her Majesty will wear tomorrow for Day 3 of Royal Ascot?. To help you, here is a recap of all the hats she has worn since June 1:

      

To see the hats Queen Elizabeth has worn to the first three days of Royal Ascot for the past six years, pop over to this post.

This poll will remain up until the Queen’s arrival at Ascot tomorrow- you can vote up to 10 times per day (at any time) for as many choices as you wish. Have fun voting and stay tuned later today for a comprehensive review of all the royal hats at the races today!

12 thoughts on “Guess the Queen’s Hat Colour for Ascot Day 3

  1. I am going to go with blue again. Although HM seems to be reading or following our polls too…is she going for the least likey colour in the poll?

  2. I’m writing this post early on the morning of Ladies Day (about 05:45). I just looked at the voting and blue is a run-away winner, so blue it is. Here’s hoping Her Majesty finally listens to us!

    Also, today’s the day I premier my tartan trousers!

  3. Like the Duchess of Cornwall’s pink outfit and hat yesterday, I believe this might be the prettiest outfit and hat for Queen Elizabeth ever. She looks so beautiful and to me, the hat trim is gorgeous.

  4. I was shocked to see pink. I had purple and was sure of it (about as sure as I was with my horse selections!)

    I’m thinking peach/orange again. But I’ll go with the crowd (unless the odds aren’t worth the bet).

    Only two very short rain showers today and then glorious English weather. Such fun!

  5. My guess for this day was red – but I’m glad the Queen chose what she did – the pink outfit looks very refreshing.

Leave a Reply

